Daily Distraction – Bravissimo

11 Feb

This post may seem trivial to anyone who doesn’t understand the perils of having large breasts but I discovered that my favourite shop Bravissimo is finally making bikinis in a 28 back and the cup sizes are running right up to a very generous K up! (no I’m not a K lol!)

In previous years I have had to make do with annoying ill fitted bikinis or one pieces, but this year I can frolic on the beach with the support that I need. Currently the three bikinis are only available in black but hopefully they will extend the range to other colours :)

 

I would recommend Bravissimo to anyone who finds it difficult to find pretty bras in larger sizes. It is a good idea to get yourself measured at least once a year as a well-fitting bra can complete transform the way the clothes fit.

 

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 2,373 other followers

